Step A Little Higher

We are so pleased to welcome Scott Davis to the family! Take a listen to him on these songs and we are certain you will welcome him too. He has already settled in and is doing a wonderful job!

We have gone back and picked up a few classic songs as well as some brand new ones. However, they all have that “special” Bob Caldwell touch. This project has a very nice mix for whatever “flavor” you may enjoy!

  1. Step A Little Higher
  2. I Don’t Know Why (Jesus Loved Me)
  3. Tears Are A Language God Understands
  4. Victory Side
  5. The Story
  6. Mercy Came Running
  7. Beyond The Open Door
  8. Roll On Jordan
  9. Gonna Keep Moving
  10. Somebody’s Prayin’

Purchase Step A Little Higher on CD – $10.00 each