I was recently asked following the announcement of my retirement, “Why don’t you put together a CD of all the songs that featured you?” I had never thought about it. I checked with my family as well as the guys and, well, here it is! As I put this together I was reminded of the talented men that I had the pleasure of singing with for nearly 25 years. I hope you enjoy this CD as it takes you through my years as part of The Gospelmen.
Disc 1

  1. New Ship Sailing
  2. Knowing You’ll Be There
  3. He Forgives, He Forgets
  4. King Jesus
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Show Me The Cross
  7. I Know
  8. Common Garments
  9. What A Difference A Day Makes
  10. Wish You Were Here
  11. Meanwhile In The Garden
  12. I’ll Keep On Learning
  13. A Made Up Mind
  14. You’re Not Alone
  15. So Much Mercy
  16. When I Don’t Know How To Pray
  17. Antioch Church House Choir
  18. Ain’t That What It’s All About

Disc 2

  1. In God We Still Trust
  2. Write Your Name Across My Heart
  3. Faith Unlocks The Door
  4. Mercy Came Running
  5. Mercy River
  6. In The Palm Of His Hand
  7. Love Brought Be Back
  8. Get Up
  9. When He Touched Me
  10. Even In The Valley
  11. Lord Feed Your Children
  12. Heartbreak Ridge And New Hope Road
  13. Thank God For Kids
  14. Please Come Down To Me
  15. Somebody’s Praying
  16. He Washed My Feet
  17. I Cast My Bread Upon The Water
  18. It Is Well

Purchase Gregg Martin: The Gospelmen Years – $10.00 each