Listen to selections from Come And See!

by The Gospelmen | Come And See

14 brand new songs!

  1. The Fountain
  2. Come and See
  3. More Like Jesus, Less Like Me
  4. God Saw a Cross
  5. If You Knew Him
  6. Gentle Shepherd
  7. Back to Grace
  8. That’s Why
  9. She Still Remembers Jesus’ Name
  10. I Got a Hold of God This Morning
  11. I Can Pray
  12. Such a Time as This
  13. Whisper Jesus
  14. I Will Glory in the Story

Produced By: Gregg Martin and Mark Forester
Engineer: Mark Forester
Mastering by: Paul Thompson, Mastering Solutions, Wooster, OH

Purchase Come And See on CD – $10.00 each